Month: October 2016

Gold to O’40’s Men’s Masters team in SA

Congratulations to the Victorian Men’s Over 40 State Team who have won the gold medal at the recent National Championships held in South Australia. The Men’s Over 35’s team came away with Bronze after taking out their last match of the tournament in Penalty shootouts. The remaining competitions are continuing with finals to be held on Saturday 8th October. 40’s AUSSIE TEAM SELECTION Congratulations to Stuart McLean and Nigel Toussasint (captain) who were selected for the Australian 40’s team. Photo of all the FHC contingent of 35’s and 40’s medalists.   Congratulations to all FHC players selected in Mens Masters State Teams in 2016: 35’s – Alex Grosz, Glen Robertson 40’s – Nigel Toussaint, Stuart McLean, Tung Le 50’s Div 1 – Phil Frost, Tim Pugh 60’s Div 1 – Geoff Lewis, Geoff Pilley, Neville Hopkins 60’s Div 2 – Norman Hibberd 65’s – John Traill, Neil Coster 75’s – Henry Barrie For further information on the teams please click...

Read More

New Player Inf0

Major Sponsors


Upcoming Events

september, 2018

21sepallday06octalldayMen's National Masters Tournament(All Day)

27sepallday06octalldayWoen's National Masters Tournament(All Day)

Mens & Womens Premier League

september, 2018

No Events


Congratulations to FHC's (from left) Casey Hammond, Sarah Breen, Carly James, Olivia Colasurdo and Phil Merriman (coach) for winning Men's and Women's All Stars Team medals at the Hockey Victoria Awards Night.

The All Stars Teams are voted by all the coaches in the Premier League Competition.


#footscrayhockeyclub #fhc #godogs #thekennel #bemorebulldog

View on Facebook