Board of Directors & Club Contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & CLUB CONTACTS 2016 

Sponsorship / Fundraising
Chairman

Rodney Johnstone
0417 350 890
rodneyj.fhc@gmail.com
.
General Secretary
Lauren Dick
0434 574 727
general.secretary@footscrayhockey.com.au
Treasurer
Cindy Poole
0413 306 451
footscrayhockeytreasurer@gmail.com
Planning & Performance
Brendan Sheehan
0405 061 536
sheehans@bigpond.com.au
Women’s Director
Vice Chairman

Nicole Virtuoso
0424 132 715
nicolevirtuoso@gmail.com
.
Men’s Director
Darryl Jahnke
0423 522 818
fhcmensadmin@gmail.com
Junior Director
David Braiden
0418 561 745
footscrayhockeyjuniors@gmail.com
Masters Director
Damien Toussaint
0408 325 618
toussaint.damien.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Grounds Manager
Ground Booking Officer
Colin Braithwaite
0433 661 892
colinbraithwaite@optusnet.com.au
Retail Operations
Karen Johnstone
0411 529 163
fhcretail@gmail.com
OTHER CLUB CONTACTS
 
Club Rooms
9315 3099
P.O Box 6050
West Footscray3012
www.facebook.com/footscrayhockeyclub
Webmaster / Media Officer
Mark Wiseman
0409 229 931
webmaster@footscrayhockey.com.au
Umpiring Coordinators

Mens: Jessie Howell
0400 029 388
wats_my_addy_18@hotmail.com

Women: Laura Anderson
0498 700 203
lauranderson7@gmail.com

Juniors: Sam Cutrale
0418 172 173
scutrale@gmail.com

Masters: Damien Toussaint
0408 325 618
toussaint.damien.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Coaching Coordinators

Men: Josh Burt
0422 931 829
hockeyjosh@ymail.com

Women: Lachie Anderson
0411 048 428
info@thirteenhockey.com

Juniors: Hernie Isorena
0402 050 866
hernie_isorena@hotmail.com

 

Come n Try Coordinator
Nicole Virtuoso
0424132715
nicolevirtuoso@gmail.com
.
 
Inclusion Ambassador
Women’s Round
Men’s Health Round
Fair Go Sport Round
Julie Anne Sheehan (J.A)
0405 061 535
sheehans@bigpond.net.au
Member Protection Information Officers

Leonard Robbins
0417 876 515
fhc.mpio@yahoo.com.au

Karen Johnstone
0411 529 163
kazjosh@yahoo.com.au

Lauren Dick
0434 574 727
general.secretary@footscrayhockey.com.au

 

Wildcats Zone Committee Representative

John Kosowski
0408 442 207
jkosowski@tpg.com.au