Coaches & Managers

Premier League

Coach
Lachie Anderson
0411 048 428
info@thirteenhockey.com

Manager
Greg Hopkins
0411 038 349
greg.hopkins@arup.com

Premier League Reserves

Coach
Phil Frost
0417 147 055
phil.frost@pickles.com.au

Manager
Lisa
0400 014 027
landersonl1@icloud.com

Pennant A

Coach
Hernie Isorena
0402 050 866
hernie_isorena@hotmail.com

Manager
John Kosowski
0408 442 207
jkosowski@tpg.com.au

Pennant B

Coach
Geoff Peacock
0402 271 704
geoffpeacock6@bigpond.com

Manager
Lynette Hannon
0404 854 212
hannon.lynette.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Pennant C

Coach
Glen Munday
0431 812 286
glen.jacinta@gmail.com

Manager
Stacey Fleming
0433 352 097
stacey_fleming06@hotmail.com

PD, PE, Metro Coordinator
Karen Johnstone
0411 529 163
kazjosh@yahoo.com.au

Pennant D

Coach
Rodney Johnstone
0417 350 890
rjohnstone@synopticwealth.com.au

Team Manager
Karen Johnstone
0411 529 163
kazjosh@yahoo.com.au

Pennant E

Coach
John Marcola
0402 232 539
johnmarcola@hotmail.com

Team Manager
Rachel Knight
0422 332 029
rachknight@hotmail.com

Metro B Red

Captain/Team Manager
Siobhan Blake
0488 321 153
siobhan.blake52@gmail.com

Metro B Blue

Captain/Team Manager
Jenny Hilton
0413 497 682
jenhilt@optusnet.com.au