to FHC’S Women’s Director and club President on receiving a Hockey Victoria Award of Merit at the HV Awards Night. Nicole’s contribution to Hockey Victoria’s Disciplinary Committee for over 15 years, League Entry Committee and support of HV initiatives has earned her this prestigious honour.

Nicole was recognised for her 20+ years of contribution at Footscray Hockey Club, her role as women’s director, junior development and 600 club games. The only other FHC member to receive an Award of Merit by HV was Alby Speed in 1990.

again Nicole, we can’t wait to see what the next 20 years brings.