Footscray Hockey Club would like to congratulate the following Men’s Masters players for their selection into their retrospective Victorian Teams. They compete in September at the National Championships in Sydney.

O35’s Craig West, Nigel Toussaint, David Murray, Matt Whitbread, Stuart McLean, Greg Robertson, Troy Williamson (coach)

O40’s Danny Colasurdo, Pete Spearing, Tung Le, Rico Virtuoso, Paul Wastell, Damien Toussaint

045’s Gary Cunnington, Kenny Ong

O50’s (1) Greg MacKelvie, Mark Stephens, Peter Sheehan, Phil Frost

O50’s (2) Graeme Veitch

O60’s Bob Banks, Peter Byrne

O65’s Neil Coster, Graham Whinney, Norman Walker

O70’s Henry Barrie