Congratulations to the following FHC members gaining selection in the Men’s Masters for 2015!

Men’s 35s
Greg Robertson
Andrew Monte
Alex Grosz

Men’s 40s Division 1
Nigel Toussaint
Stuart McLean
Tung Le

Men’s 50s Division 1
Phil Frost

Men’s 50s Division 2
Tim Pugh (GK)

Men’s 55s
Peter Symons

Men’s 60s Division 1
Geoff Lewis
Neville Hopkins

Men’s 60s Division 2
Graeme Veitch
Mark Ford

Men’s 65s 
Graham Whinney
John Traill
Neil Coster (GK)
Norm Walker (train on)

Also Nicole Virtuoso has been “called up” to the Women’s Masters 35’s team.



(Pictured: Nigel Toussaint Vic 40’s 2014)