Congratulations to the following FHC players who have been selected in Victorian State Teams for 2017.

Under 15 Teams:
Girls Blue – Jade Robertson
Girls White – Josie Erbsland, Allanah Hibbard, Leah Polacsek

Boys Blue – Lachlan D’Arcy, Joshua D’Arcy
Boys White – Kean Weerasekera

The Under 15 National Championships will be held in Moorebank, NSW from the 5th – 13th April 2017.
The following players have been selected in squads with final teams to be announced after several training sessions.

Under 18 Teams:

Women – Isabella Colasurdo, Gwendolen Lynch, Rebecca James (Train on)
Men – Mitchell Braiden

The Under 18 National Championships will be held in Hobart, TAS from the 19th – 29th April 2017.