It was all happening at this year’s Senior Presentation Night held at the Allegra Function Room. The glitz, the glam and all the awards and thank yous. Well done on a terrific year, under a new pavilion redevelopment and the stunning Premier League Grand Finals for Men’s & Women’s Premier League. Well done to Premier’s Women’s Pennant C. Congratulations to all the award recipients on the evening.

Men’s Club Champion was awarded to Simon Borger and Women’s Club Champion awarded to Olivia Colasurdo. Kyle Gildea and Caarly James taking out Runner Up Best & Fairest.

Photo: Simon Borger & Olivia Colasurdo

Milestone Awards

100 Club Games Medallion Anthony La, Deidre Ruane, Dermit O’Brien, Ellen Ong, Lachlan D’Arcy, Matthew Vance, Paula Van Meeuwen

200 Club Games Medallion Ben Rose, Isaac Grimes, Jessica Sinclair, Mark Minett, Rohan Williams, Stuart McLean

300 Club Games Medallion
Byron Robinson, Daniel Payne, Gabby Minett, Geoff Lewis, Jacob Poole, Karen Johnstone, Mitchell Braiden

400 Club Games Medallion Mark Wiseman, Stephanie Thompson

600 Club Games Medallion Julie-Anne Sheehan

700 Games Peter Sheehan


Premier League
Best and Fairest                   Simon Borger
Runners Up B & F               Kyle Gildea

Premier League Reserves
Best and Fairest                   Nigel Toussaint
Runners Up B & F               Ben Cowcher

Pennant A
Best and Fairest                   Mark Wiseman
Runners Up B & F               Alex Grosz

Pennant C
Best and Fairest                   Josh Bradfield
Runners Up B & F               Sam O’Brien

Pennant D
Best and Fairest                  Adrian McAlinden
Runners Up B & F              Lewis Colasurdo

Pennant G
Best and Fairest                   Sam Woods
Runners Up B & F               Jasper McMahon

Metro A

Best and Fairest                   Lester Lawless
Runners Up B & F              Harry Zachariou


Premier League
Best and Fairest                 Olivia Colasurdo
Runners Up B & F             Carly James

Premier League Reserves
Best and Fairest                  Georgia Nelson
Runners Up B & F              Lexie White

Pennant A
Best and Fairest                Laura Milford
Runners Up B & F            Jaimee Skilton

Pennant C
Best and Fairest                Jaimee Colwell
Runners Up B & F            Maddie Bezzobs

Pennant D
Best and Fairest                Tayla Wilmot
Runners Up B & F            Mel Morton

Pennant E
Best and Fairest                Maddie Jamieson
Runners Up B & F            Alannah Rudkin

Metro B
Best and Fairest                Jo Torr
Runners Up B & F            Evelyn Boyle


Men’s Masters 50’s A
Best & Fairest                   Steve Ferry
Best & Fairest                   Geoff Lewis
Runners Up                      Greg Hopkins

Women’s Masters 35’s A
Best & Fairest                   Maz Stonehouse