Footscray HC congratulate the following athletes on their selection to the Victorian Indoor teams for the upcoming National Champs in Canberra.
U13 Girls
Matilda Gordon
Freya Hudson
Adeline Sanders (GK – Emergency)
U13 Boys
Felix Brophy
U15 Girls
Ava Doolan
Anya Dreyer
Ruby Gorton
Zoey Sykes (Shadow)
U15 Boys
Ashton Schram
Lachlan Toussaint
Once again – congratulations to the above athletes and all those that have participated in the selection process!